© 2019 by JJ Interiors (South West) Ltd.

Contacts

Hannah Stallard, Office Adminstrator & Assistant Estimator

hannah@jjinteriors.co.uk

0117 960 4366

Ivy Joan James, Accounts & Payroll Administrator

ivy@jjinteriors.co.uk

Antonia Klement, Preconstruction Manager 

antonia@jjinteriors.co.uk
07956 889 360

Jack Welling, Senior Quantity Surveyor / Estimator jack@jjinteriors.co.uk

Ryan Davies, Estimator

ryan@jjinteriors.co.uk

For any enquiries concerning tenders or estimating, please email estimating@jjinteriors.co.uk

For all other enquires use form below or email info@jjinteriors.co.uk

 

Daniel Shorney, Estimator

daniel@jjinteriors.co.uk

Jamie Caddick, Contracts Manager jamie@jjinteriors.co.uk

 

Unit 1, Office 3,

Tower Lane Business Park,

Tower Lane,

Warmley,

Bristol,

BS30 8XT